إشعار قانوني




حقوق الطبع والنشر

يحتوي هذا الموقع المواد، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات والصوت، والتي هي محمية بموجب حقوق النشر و / أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. وتعود ملكية جميع حقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في هذه المواد إما عن طريق GD الأطعمة أو تم ترخيصه لGD FOODS من قبل المالك (ق) من هذه الحقوق بحيث يمكن استخدام هذه المواد كجزء من هذا الموقع. GD FOODS يحتفظ المؤلف على جميع المعلومات، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات والصوت وجميع العلامات التجارية المعروضة على هذا الموقع هي ملك لGD الأطعمة والمستخدمة بموجب ترخيص من قبل الشركات التابعة GD الأطعمة.

يجوز لك

استخدام وعرض المواد فقط على الكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط للاستخدام الشخصي. GD أغذية تمنحك، رخصة شخصية وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل محدودة فقط لمثل هذا الاستخدام. طباعة نسخ من المعلومات في هذا الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك وتخزين الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للاستخدام الشخصي.

لا يجوز لك

نسخة (سواء عن طريق الطباعة من على الورق، تخزين على القرص، وتحميل أو بأي طريقة أخرى)، توزيع (بما في ذلك توزيع النسخ)، وتحميل أو عرض أو تنفيذ أو إعادة إنتاج أو توزيع أو تعديل أو تحرير أو تغيير، وتعزيز والبث أو العبث بأي طريقة أو استخدام أي من المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع إلا على النحو المبين تحت عنوان "هل يجوز". وتنطبق هذه القيود فيما يتعلق بجميع أو جزء من المواد على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

نسخ وتوزيع هذه المعلومات على أي ملقم آخر، أو تعديل أو إعادة استخدام النص أو الرسومات على هذا النظام أو نظام آخر. لا استنساخ أي جزء من موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يمكن أن تباع أو توزع لتحقيق مكاسب تجارية، ولا يجوز تعديلها أو دمجها في أي عمل أو نشر أو موقع آخر على شبكة الإنترنت، سواء في شكل مطبوع أو شكل الكتروني، بما في ذلك الإعلانات على أي موقع آخر.

إزالة أي حقوق الطبع والنشر أو علامة تجارية أو إشعارات الملكية الفكرية الأخرى الواردة في المواد الأصلية من أي مواد منسوخة أو مطبوعة الخروج من الموقع. رابط لهذا الموقع. دون موافقة خطية صريحة لدينا.

الشروط والأحكام العامة

1. GD FOODS لا تراقب بشكل روتيني الإعلانات الخاصة بك إلى موقع على شبكة الإنترنت لكنها تحتفظ بحق القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك، في جهودنا الرامية إلى تعزيز المواطنة الصالحة داخل مجتمع الإنترنت، إذا أصبح GD FOODS علم الاستخدام غير الملائم للموقع على شبكة الإنترنت أو أي من خدماتها، والأطعمة GD سترد بأي شكل من الأشكال أن، يراه GD الأطعمة وفقا لتقديرها المناسب . أنت تقر بأن FOODS GD سيكون لها الحق في تقرير إلى سلطات إنفاذ القانون اتخاذ أي إجراءات قد تعتبر غير قانونية، فضلا عن أي معلومات تتلقاها من مثل هذا السلوك غير قانوني. عند الطلب، FOODS GD سيتعاون بشكل كامل مع وكالات إنفاذ القانون في أي تحقيق في مزاعم نشاط غير قانوني على شبكة الإنترنت.

2. التقارير والاستخدام غير المصرح به من أي المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع قد ينتهك قوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر وقوانين العلامات التجارية وقوانين الخصوصية والدعاية، وبعض قوانين الاتصالات والأنظمة والقوانين واللوائح الأخرى المعمول بها. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن تصرفاتك أو تصرفات أي شخص باستخدام اسم المستخدم و / أو كلمة المرور. على هذا النحو، يجب عليك تعويض وعقد FOODS GD والضباط والمدراء والموظفين والشركات التابعة والوكلاء والمرخصين، وشركاء أعمالها غير ضارة من وضد أي وجميع الخسائر والتكاليف والتعويضات والالتزامات والنفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) المتكبدة فيما يتعلق، الناشئة عن، أو لغرض تجنب أي ادعاء أو مطالبة من طرف ثالث أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو استخدام الموقع من قبل أي شخص باستخدام اسم المستخدم و / أو كلمة المرور (بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر مشاركتك في مناطق نشر أو التقديمات الخاصة بك) تنتهك أي قانون أو لائحة، أو حقوق أي طرف ثالث.

3.تحتفظ GD FOODS الحق في إنهاء الوصول إلى هذا الموقع في أي وقت ودون سابق إنذار. المزيد من هذا الترخيص محدود ينتهي تلقائيا، ودون سابق إنذار لك، في حالة الإخلال بأي من هذه الشروط. عند انتهاء، يجب عليك فورا تدمير أية مواد تم تنزيلها وطباعتها.

4. FOODS GD قد تتغير الشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية المنصوص عليها أعلاه من وقت لآخر. من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع فأنت تقبل أن الشروط والظروف الراهنة وإخلاء المسؤولية مأزق أنت ولذا يجب عليك مراجعة هذه في كل مرة تقوم بزيارة موقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

5.FOODS GD قد يتغير شكل ومحتوى هذا الموقع في أي وقت.

6. FOODS GD قد توقف تشغيل هذا الموقع للحصول على الدعم أو الصيانة العمل، وذلك لتحديث المحتوى أو لأي سبب آخر.

7. لن تستخدم إلا تفاصيل الشخصية التي قدمت إلى GD FOODS من خلال هذا الموقع وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. يرجى قراءة هذا بعناية قبل الانتقال. من خلال توفير التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بك إلينا فإنك توافق على استخدامها وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

8.إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو شكوى، يرجى الاتصال بنا على coffee@gdfoods.com.

9. تحتفظ GD FOODS جميع الحقوق الأخرى.

القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا للقوانين والهند، ودون اعتبار لاختيار أو تضارب أحكام القانون من أي ولاية قضائية. كنت توافق، في حال وجود أي نزاع ينشأ فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي نزاع ينشأ فيما يتعلق الموقع سواء في العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية أو خلاف ذلك، أن يقدم إلى اختصاص المحاكم التي تقع في شيناي، الهند ل حل جميع هذه المنازعات.

Legal Notice




Copyrights

This web site contains material, including text, graphics and sound, which is protected by copyright and/or other intellectual property rights. All copyright and other intellectual property rights in this material are either owned by GD FOODS or have been licensed to GD FOODS by the owner(s) of those rights so that it can use this material as part of this web site. GD FOODS retains copyright on all Information, including text, graphics and sound and all trademarks displayed on this web site are owned by GD FOODS and used under the license by GD FOODS affiliates.

You may

Use and display the materials only on your personal computer only for personal use. GD FOODS grants you a limited, personal, non-exclusive and non-transferable license only for such use. Print copies of the information on this site for your personal use and store the files on your computer for personal use.

You may not

Copy (whether by printing off onto paper, storing on disk, downloading or in any other way), distribute (including distributing copies), download, display, perform, reproduce, distribute, modify, edit, alter, enhance, broadcast or tamper with in any way or otherwise use any material contained in the web site except as set out under "You may". These restrictions apply in relation to all or part of the material on the web site;

Copy and distribute this information on any other server, or modify or re-use text or graphics on this system or another system. No reproduction of any part of the web site may be sold or distributed for commercial gain nor shall it be modified or incorporated in any other work, publication or web site, whether in hard copy or electronic format, including postings to any other web site.

Remove any copyright, trade mark or other intellectual property notices contained in the original material from any material copied or printed off from the web site; link to this web site; without our express written consent.

General Terms and Conditions

1. GD FOODS does not routinely monitor your postings to the web site but reserves the right to do so. However, in our efforts to promote good citizenship within the Internet community, if GD FOODS becomes aware of inappropriate use of the web site or any of its Services, GD FOODS will respond in any way that, in its sole discretion, GD FOODS deems appropriate. You acknowledge that GD FOODS will have the right to report to law enforcement authorities any actions that may be considered illegal, as well as any information it receives of such illegal conduct. When requested, GD FOODS will co-operate fully with law enforcement agencies in any investigation of alleged illegal activity on the Internet.

2. Submissions and unauthorized use of any materials contained on this web site may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, certain communications statutes and regulations and other applicable laws and regulations. You alone are responsible for your actions or the actions of any person using your user name and/or password. As such, you shall indemnify and hold GD FOODS and its officers, directors, employees, affiliates, agents, licensors, and business partners harmless from and against any and all loss, costs,damages, liabilities, and expenses (including attorneys' fees) incurred in relation to, arising from, or for the purpose of avoiding, any claim or demand from a third party that your use of the web site or the use of the web site by any person using your user name and/or password (including without limitation your participation in the posting areas or your Submissions) violates any applicable law or regulation, or the rights of any third party.

3. GD FOODS reserves the right to terminate access to this web site at any time and without notice. Further this limited license terminates automatically, without notice to you, if you breach any of these Terms. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy any downloaded and printed materials.

4. GD FOODS may change the terms and conditions and disclaimer set out above from time to time. By browsing this web site you are accepting that the current terms and conditions and disclaimer bind you and so you should check these each time you revisit the web site.

5. GD FOODS may change the format and content of this web site at any time.

6. GD FOODS may suspend the operation of this web site for support or maintenance work, in order to update the content or for any other reason.

7. Personal details provided to GD FOODS through this web site will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy. Please read this carefully before going on. By providing your personal details to us you are consenting to its use in accordance with our privacy policy.

8. If you have a question or complaint, please contact us at coffee@gdfoods.com.

9. GD FOODS reserves all other rights.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are governed by and to be interpreted in accordance with laws of India, without regard to the choice or conflicts of law provisions of any jurisdiction. You agree, in the event of any dispute arising in relation to these terms and conditions or any dispute arising in relation to the web site whether in contract or tort or otherwise, to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts located at Chennai, India for the resolution of all such disputes.